Postage Stamps!

March 27, 2012 § 4 Comments

I’m sure some of you know about this clever little promotional tool.  I’m a little slow.  I didn’t discover until just recently, when we received a wedding invitation from a young couple we know… and look!  Their picture was on the postage stamp!  At first I thought it wasn’t real, but sure enough when I checked it out on the internet I discovered you can design your own postage stamps.

So the wheels are turning… and I decided to get some made for when I send out postcards to prospective clients…Here are the first few designs…

copyright - denise hilton campbell - 2012

…An example of how the stamp will look.  This particular one is from stamps.com but it appears there are several sites that offer them.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Postage Stamps!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Postage Stamps! at Denise Hilton Campbell ~.

meta

