iPad Doodles

April 20, 2013 § 2 Comments

My husband gave me an iPad for our anniversary and I love it!  I use it for a variety of things but until recently I never thought I would like to use it as another creative tool.

I was waiting for my mother in the waiting room of her Dr.’s office and I started to play around with some of my photos and a sketchbook app.

Here are some of the results….because the photos are so small and the stylus so large, it’s a good exercise to loosen up and loose my perfectionistic tendencies.

image image image image image image

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to iPad Doodles

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading iPad Doodles at Denise Hilton Campbell ~.

meta

