I’ve opened a shop on Etsy.com

November 28, 2014 § 2 Comments

Just a quick post to make everyone aware of my shop on Etsy.  I am starting out offering a few prints in various sizes.  More will be added and I’m looking into other products for the future.

Here are images of the current prints I’m offering, please click on the name of my shop below to order…and while you’re at it, take a look at all the other wonderful items Etsy has to offer!

Denise Hilton Campbell Art Prints

 

Cherries

Cherries

 


 

Winter Scene

Winter Scene

 


 

ET_firefly_cover72

Fireflies

 


 

ET_mag_ladya

Magnolia Lady

 


 

ET_Woman_Fan_cover

Woman with Fan

 


 

coffee-lady-72

Coffee Lady

 


 

ET_WomanWTulipsClose

Woman with Tulips

© denise hilton campbell – 2014


Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to I’ve opened a shop on Etsy.com

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’ve opened a shop on Etsy.com at Denise Hilton Campbell ~.

meta